Forum / Ask the Administrator
Message BoardE-mail:fobacbikesplaza@hotmail.com
  1. 
 
E-mail:fobacbikesplaza@hotmail.com
Has anyone ever bought anything from these guys?
They have great prices but claim they are in Texas or China, can't figure it out.
tjvigil  (1 )   Aug 31, 06:52 pm
  2. 
 
fobacbikesplaza@hotmail.com
We do not verify any buyers or sellers that advertise on Bike Servant. As a buyer or seller one must take precautions online. Follow these common-sense rules and avoid scams!

- Deal locally with people that you can meet in person. This will help you avoid scam attempts.
- Never wire funds via Western Union, MoneyGram or any wire service.
- Fake cashier checks & money orders are common & banks will cash them & hold you responsible when the fake is discovered weeks later.
- Never give out your personal financial information.
- Flag ads you believe are fake. Click the REPORT ABUSE link in the ad.
- BIKE SERVANT IS NOT INVOLVED IN ANY TRANSACTION. SEE OUR TERMS OF USE
BikeServant  (22 )   Sep 13, 06:16 pm

Post a message in this thread

Back to Ask the Administrator

Community Watch: Bike Servant Forum is moderated by the Bike Servant Community. If you're offended by any of the messages in this thread, you can vote to have a message removed